Lightfall Two: Fox, Flight, Fire by Jordan Taylor

Lightfall Book Two of Eight

Fate brought them together. Zombies want to tear them apart.

The saga continues….

Raised in 1870s Boston and coming of age in the Wild West, Ivy has to make adjustments. Gala balls and modern plumbing of her youth have given way to a life of dust, horses, and danger around every canyon wall—often zombies. Now Ivy is running for her life, but she has one advantage: she might be the only expert on Daray’s disease west of the Mississippi. If she ever hopes to see Boston again, she must rely on a strange group of new acquaintances and an eccentric Swedish maker who just might be able to build her a ride home—for a price.

Download eBook

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *