Night Towns by Douglas Clegg

Night Towns: Three Novels, a Box Set (The Children’s Hour, You Come When I Call You, Goat Dance)
by Douglas Clegg ePUB

From New York Times bestselling award-winning author Douglas Clegg come three novels of supernatural chills and horror: The Children’s Hour, You Come When I Call You, and Goat Dance. A box set bundle of books at 25%+ off of three huge full-length novels.

The Children’s Hour

In this gripping supernatural thriller of horror and suspense — from Bram Stoker Award-winning author Douglas Clegg — something is terribly wrong with the children of Colony, West Virginia.

Innocent though they seem, these kids come out at night — to hunt.

You Come When I Call You

A heart-pounding supernatural epic. A high desert town has turned toxic after twenty years of nightmares. Now, a woman in Los Angeles believes her visions and memories are signs of insanity; a man named Peter Chandler follows a teenager into a house of darkness; in New York City, a cab driver begins to see a demon-haunted world all around him — while he’s driving.

Goat Dance

From Bram Stoker winner Douglas Clegg comes a novel of heart-pounding suspense and supernatural horror. What secrets lie within the ancient place known as the Goat Dance?

A girl who drowned came back from the dead…

Nightmarish forces lurk in the mountains of Virginia. Those long-dead return in nightmares – and a small town must face its terrifying past as a possessed child threatens to unleash an unspeakable horror.

Three novels of supernatural horror set in towns as dark as night.

Download ePub


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.